Jump to the main content block

Which provinces are listed in the mainland, can meet the regulations of the Ministry of Education to attend the Institute?

Set up in 8 provinces and cities in Beijing, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Fujian, Guangdong, Hubei and Liaoning, and meet the school qualifications and other conditions approved by the Ministry of Education,
Please refer to the website of the University's Student Admissions Committee (http://rusen.stust.edu.tw/cpx/index.html) for enrollment.
According to the announcement of the Ministry of Education on April 27, 105, the total number of accredited lists of mainland higher education institutions reached 155.
(For details, see the Ministry of Education, http://depart.moe.edu.tw/ED2200/News_Content.aspx?n=5E9ABCBC24AC1122&sms=C227CFDC4553F3D5&s=2690D12DF5118DE0)
Click Num: